

With approximately 500 members, the West Texas Pharmacy Association is the largest district drug association in the world.

The Association has been serving the pharmacists of West Texas since 1921, providing continuing education opportunities and expanding professional contacts.



REMEMBERING OUR PAST SUPPORTING OUR FUTURE

Scholarship Banquet Sponsored By



PHARMACY SPRING RETREAT hosted by WTPA



103RD ANNUAL SPRING CONFERENCE



Scholarship Recipients 2024

ENDOWED SCHOLARSHIPS

AMERICAN PHARMACIES SCHOLARSHIP

Quinn Mosgrove University of Texas College of Pharmacy

BOB AND TANY BROWN SCHOLARSHIP

Ilina Bozhkova University of Incarnate Word Feik School of Pharmacy

CHRIS & HELEN VINES MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP

Carlee Williams Southwestern Oklahoma State College of Pharmacy

CONCHO AREA PHARMACY ASSOCIATION SCHOLARSHIP

Nelizza Ortiz University of Incarnate Word Feik School of Pharmacy

DOYLE AND BETTIE HIGH SCHOLARSHIP

Kaitlin Alvarado University of Incarnate Word Feik School of Pharmacy

EAKMAN FAMILY SCHOLARSHIP

Petar Jordanov University of Houston College of Pharmacy

EVERETT A. HODGE FAMILY LEGACY SCHOLARSHIP

Gracie Daniels Texas Tech School of Pharmacy – Abilene

FRIENDS OF BILL CARROLL SCHOLARSHIP

Elaina Spriggs Texas Tech School of Pharmacy – Abilene

GOOD NEIGHBOR PHARMACY SCHOLARSHIP

Maci Diaz University of Incarnate Word Feik School of Pharmacy

JOHN BULLOCK FAMILY SCHOLARSHIP

Traylor Moses Texas Tech School of Pharmacy – Abilene

LELAND WEHDE SCHOLARSHIP

Duke Cullins Texas Tech School of Pharmacy – Lubbock Hiep Trinh Texas Tech School of Pharmacy – Lubbock

LONNIE HOLLINGSWORTH SCHOLARSHIP

Terry Robinson Creighton University School of Pharmacy Faith Windham Texas Tech School of Pharmacy – Abilene

LONNIE AND NANCY HOLLINGSWORTH SCHOLARSHIP

Heather Howell University of Texas at El Paso School of Pharmacy

MARTHA ATKINSON SCHOLARSHIP

Mary-suong Le Texas Tech School of Pharmacy – Amarillo

ENDOWED SCHOLARSHIPS CONTINUED

MISSION PHARMACAL SCHOLARSHIP

Lauren Covey Texas Tech School of Pharmacy – Amarillo

PRIEBE FAMILY COMPOUNDING PHARMACY SCHOLARSHIP

Laura Schenk Texas Tech School of Pharmacy – Amarillo

REDIGER FAMILY SCHOLARSHIP

Shiya Azar Goshash Texas Tech School of Pharmacy – Abilene

RED RAIDER LEADERSHIP SCHOLARSHIP

Katie Phelan Texas Tech School of Pharmacy – Amarillo

ROBERTA HIGH SCHOLARSHIP

Mackenize Gunn Texas Tech School of Pharmacy – Dallas Casey Hourigan University of Incarnate Word Feik School of Pharmacy

ROBERT STANLEY MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP

Brayden Williams Southwestern Oklahoma State College of Pharmacy

UNITED SUPERMARKETS/PHARMACY SCHOLARSHIP

Reagan Bills Texas Tech School of Pharmacy – Amarillo

WESLEY AND NORMA ROBBINS SCHOLARSHIP

Zoe Van Etten Southwestern Oklahoma State College of Pharmacy

BRONZE SCHOLARSHIP DONATIONS

BAKER PENNINGTON MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP

Jacy Sconce-Bien Texas Tech School of Pharmacy – Abilene

LAURIE LEAVOY MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP

Samantha Windler University of Incarnate Word Feik School of Pharmacy

MORRIS & DICKSON SCHOLARSHIP

Jacueline Guardiola University of Incarnate Word Feik School of Pharmacy

NOVO NORDISK SCHOLARSHIP

Jordan Miller Texas Tech School of Pharmacy – Abilene

ROY & DANELDA GEVARA MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP

Alvaro Saenz University of Incarnate Word Feik School of Pharmacy

WTPA LEADERSHIP SCHOLARSHIP

Hong Tran Texas Tech School of Pharmacy – Dallas